VAN MORRISON 1997-04-06 Clearwater, Florida Night 2 of 4 night stand Reseed

Van Morrison
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Florida, USA
April 6th,1997

DAT Audience Recordings

SOURCE: Trade CDRs>EAC>FLAC Level 6 align on sector boundaries

April 6th

Disc One
01.Symphony Sid
02.Celtic Excavation
03.I've Been Working
04.Days Like This
05.Domino / A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
06.Fire In The Belly
07.So Quiet In Here / That's Where It's At
08.Into The Mystic
11.Crazy Love

Disc Two
01.Rough God Goes Riding
02.It Once Was My Life
03.Summertime In England
04.In The Garden
06.Cleaning Windows
07.Have I Told You Lately
08.The Healing Game
09.Have I Told You Lately

Band Members:

Van Morrison, vocals,harmonica, guitar and saxophone
Brian Kennedy, vocals
Georgie Fame, vocals and hammond organ
Robin Aspand, piano
Geoff Dunn, drums
Nicky Scott, bass
Ronnie Johnson, guitar
Pee Wee Ellis, saxophone
Leo Green, saxophone
Matt Holland, trumpet
Haji Akbar, flugel horn/MC

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: