VAN MORRISON - Clearwater, Florida, USA April 7th 1997

Van Morrison
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Florida, USA
April 7th 1997

DAT Audience Recordings

SOURCE: Trade CDRs>EAC>FLAC Level 6 align on sector boundaries

Artwork Included

April 7th

Disc One
01.If You Live
02.Celtic Excavation
03.I've Been Working / Cold Sweat
04.Days Like This
06.Domino / A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
07.Fire In The Belly
08.Beautiful Vision
09.Ain't That Loving You Baby
10.Sweet Thing
12.In The Afternoon / Shake Rattle and Roll

Disc Two
01.Rough God Goes Riding
02.You Make Me Feel So Free
03.If You Love Me
04.It Once Was My Life
05.Sometimes We Cry
06.Summertime In England
08.Tupelo Honey / Crazy Love
09.The Healing Game
10.Have I Told You Lately

Band Members:

Van Morrison, vocals,harmonica, guitar and saxophone
Brian Kennedy, vocals
Georgie Fame, vocals and hammond organ
Robin Aspand, piano
Geoff Dunn, drums
Nicky Scott, bass
Ronnie Johnson, guitar
Pee Wee Ellis, saxophone
Leo Green, saxophone
Matt Holland, trumpet
Haji Akbar, flugel horn/MC

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: