Van Morrison 1998-05-23
Arrowhead Pond Arena
Anaheim CA


Van Morrison: Vocals Harmonica
Shana Morrison: Vocals
Brian Kennedy: Vocals, Backing Vocals
John Allair: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Jonny Scott: Guitar, Backing Vocals
David Hayes: Bass
Geoff Dunn: Drums
Liam Bradley: Percussion, Backing Vocals
Pee Wee Ellis: Saxophones
Leo Green: Tenor Saxophone
Matt Holland: Trumpet, Flugelhorn

01 You Make Me Feel so Free (BK)
02 Sweet Thing (BK)
03 Domino
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 Satisfied
06 In the Afternoon
>A Town Called Paradise
>Ancient Highway
>Joe Turner Sings
07 Cleaning Windows
08 Sometimes We Cry
09 Raincheck
10 Beautiful Vision

01 Days Like This
02 This Weight
03 Tupelo Honey
>Why Must I Always Explain
04 In The Garden
> Real Real Gone
05 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
06 Cyprus Avenue
07 The Healing Game

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: