Van Morrison
Wembley Arena, London
June 27 1998

Double bill with Bob Dylan

1. Days Like This
2. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
3. Raincheck
4. In The Afternoon > A Town Called Paradise > Joe Turner Sings
5. How Long Has This Been Going On? > For Chet And Kenny
6. Crazy Jane On God
7. Jackie Wilson Said
8. Satisfied
9. Moondance > My Funny Valentine
10. Whenever Cliff Shines His Light

1. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
2. Tupelo Honey > Crazy Love
3. Just Like A Woman
4. Summertime In England
5. See Me Through > Soldier Of Fortune > Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) > Burning Ground

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording