Van Morrison
Brecon Jazz Festival
Market Hall
Brecon, Wales
7 August 1998, late show

1. I Forgot That Love Existed
2. I Have Finally Come To Realise
3. I�ve Been Working/Cold Sweat
4. Take Your Hand Outa My Pocket/Little Red Rooster
5. Time�s Getting Tougher Than Tough
6. How Long Has This Been Going On?
7. Tupelo Honey/Crazy Love

1. Moondance (slight clip)
2. Sometimes We Cry
3. Solid Ground
4. See Me Thru/Soldier Of Fortune/Burning Ground
Bonus Wembley Arena 27 June 1998:
5. Just Like A woman
6. Summertime In England
7. See Me Thru/Soldier Of Fortune/Burning Ground

Audience: Panasonic 61 capsules > Sony D3 analogue>master cassette>Soundforge>Flac

Jonn Savannah - keyboards
Liam Bradley - percussion
Nicky Scott - bass
Geoff Dunn - drums
Johnny Scott - guitar
Pee Wee Ellis - horns
Matt Holland - trumpet