Van Morrison
January 26, 1999
San Francisco, CA

1. (band warmup)
2. Satisfied
3. Moondance
4. Rough God Goes Riding
5. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
6. Jackie Wilson Said
7. Tupelo Honey
8. Warm Love (no Van)
9. Call Me Up In Dreamland
10. Wild Night
11. Brown Eyed Girl
12. Days Like This
13. Troubadours
14. Lonely Avenue
15. Have I Told You Lately

A Bigfoot Disc recorded and mastered to cdr by Sandy A. (aka Bigfoot)

stealth audience recording
two modified Neumann KM254 microphones > Sony D8 DAT
transfer: digital out > Sek'd Prodif Plus > Sound Forge > CD Architect > cdr

cdrs made by Sandy A. given to Easy Ed > EAC > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flacs (level 8 align on sector boundaries), ffp and torrent files

cover art by Easy Ed