Van Morrison
Plaza de la Trinidad
San Sebastion, Spain
July 27, 1999

DVD audio from VLS Foue Eyed Freak Remaster in 2007
DVD audio capture from system soundboard w/ Total Recorder Pro>wave>sony soundforge pro>Flac

Disc One
Sack O' Woe
New Symphony Sid
How Long Has This Been Going On
When the Leaves Come Falling Down
Going Down Geneva, Brand New Cadillac
In the Midnight
High Summer
Reminds Me Of You

Disc Two
In the Afternoon, Joe Turner Sings, Don't you Make me High, Sex Machine
Philosopher's Stone, Didn't He Ramble
Back On Top
Precious Time
Help Me, Green Onions

Van Morrison: Vocals, Sax, Harmonica, Guitar
Richie Buckley: Sax, Backing Vocals
Alan Dankworth: Bass
Matt Holland: Trumpet, Backing Vocals
Johnny Scott: Guitar, Vocals
Mick Green: Guitar
Geraint Watkins: Keyboards, Vocals
Bobby Irwin: Drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: