Van Morrison
Expo Ireland
Kensington Olympia, London
Sept 11 1999

1. Connswater
2. Ain't That Loving You Baby
3. In The Afternoon > Joe Turner Sings > Don't You Make Me High > Sex Machine
4. Back On Top
5. Goin' Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
6. Philosophers Stone > Oh Didn't He Ramble
7. Georgia
8. Precious Time
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Help Me > Green Onions
11. The Healing Game

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording