Barican Centre
York, England
26 February 2000

Source: Audience
Lineage: Audio CDR's -> EAC (secure/offset correct) -> WAV -> TLH - FLAC Level 8

Disc One:
01 Goodbye Mr Blue (GW)
02 Midnight Special (LD)
03 Outskirts Of Town (LD)
04 Lonesome Road
05 When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
06 Northern Muse(Solid Ground) > Auld Lang Syne
07 I Can't Stop Loving You
08 Moondance
09 I Got A Woman
10 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
11 Back On Top
12 It's All In The Game , You Know What They're Writing About

Disc Two:
01 In The Afternoon
02 Precious Time
03 Georgia On My Mind
04 Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
05 It's A Man's World(CF) > When The Clock Strikes(CF) > Don't Let Me Breakdown(CF) > James Brown(CF)
06 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (CF)
07 Fast Train

Van Morrison Band:
Robin Aspland
Richie Buckley
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Johnny Scott
Geraint Watkins
Guest: Chris Farlowe & Lonnie Donegan