Van Morrison
Leeds Castle, Near Maidstone, Kent
May 27 2000

1. Night Train
2. Back On Top
3. It Once Was My Life
4. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
5. Don't Start Crying Now
6. In The Afternoon > Joe Turner Sings > Sex Machine
7. Raincheck
8. Outskirts Of Town
9. Dead Or Alive
10. Northern Muse(Solid Ground) > Auld Lang Syne

1. Muleskinner Blues
2. One Irish Rover
3. Out Of Time (Chris Farlowe)
4. Goin' Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
5. Precious Time
6. It's All In The Game > You Know What They're Writing About > Make It Real One More Time,
7. The Healing Game
8. Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
9. Stand By Me (Chris Farlowe)

Band: Robin Aspland, Richie Buckley, David Hayes, Matt Holland,
Bobby Irwin, Johnny Scott, Geraint Watkins
Guest: Chris Farlowe

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording