Van Morrison
Hammersmith Apollo, London
Oct 4 2000

1. Jump Jive And Wail (Red Hot Pokers)
2. Four O'Clock In The Morning (Red Hot Pokers)
3. Here Ever After (Linda Gail Lewis & Anne Lewis)
4. Please Don't Mess With My Man (Linda Gail Lewis)
5. Dark End Of The Street (Linda Gail Lewis)
6. Let's Talk About Us
7. You Win Again
8. Old Black Joe
9. These Dreams Of You
10. In The Midnight
11. Don't Start Crying Now
12. Rough God Goes Riding
13. C.A.D.I.L.L.A.C.
14. 1-2-3 I'm In Love Again (Linda Gail Lewis)
15. Real Gone Lover

1. Outskirts Of Town > Long Distance Call
2. Goin' Down Geneva > Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 > Brand New Cadillac
3. Back On Top
4. And The Healing Has Begun
5. Jackie Wilson Said
6. Precious Time
7. Hello Josephine > Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On > Keep A Knockin' > Roll Over Beethoven > Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Anne Lewis)
8. Boogie Chillen
9. Think Twice Before You Go
10. Brown Eyed Girl

Band: Linda Gail Lewis & the Red Hot Pokers
Ned Edwards, Lee Goodall, Pete Hurley, Colin Griffin
Guests: Leo Green, Anne Lewis

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording