Van Morrison
Orpheum Theatre
Boston, MA
January 12, 2001

Schoeps MK4V>VMS>SBM1

1. Hot Little Mama (RHP)
2. Here Ever After (LGL)
3. Dark End of the Street (LGL)
4. No Way Pedro
5. Back on Top
6. Rough God Goes Riding
7. Fire in the Belly
8. Let's Talk About Us
9. Froggie Went A-Courtin' > Outskirts of Town > Long Distance Call
10. Cleaning Windows
11. Real Gone Lover
12. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Joe Turner Sings > Don't You Make Me High > Sex Machine
13. Jackie Wilson Said
14. And The Healing Has Begun
15. Irish Heartbeat
16. Old Black Magic
17. In The Midnight
18. Moondance
19. Philosopher's Stone
20. Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
21. Hello Josephine > Shake, Rattle & Roll > Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On > Roll Over Beethoven

Van Morrison: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Linda Gail Lewis: vocals, piano

The Red Hot Pokers
Ned Edwards: guitar
Lee Goodall: sax, flute
Colin Griffin: drums
Matt Holland: trumpet
Pete Hurley: bass
Martin Winning: sax

Special Guest
Anne Lewis: vocals