Van Morrison
Royal Albert Hall, London
April 19 2001

1. Cadillac Baby (Ned Edwards)
2. Mercy Mercy Mercy
3. Your Mind Is On Vacation
4. Back On Top
5. Days Like This
6. Goin' Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
7. Jackie Wilson Said
8. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Joe Turner Sings
9. Celtic Swing
10. Into The Mystic

1. Froggie Went A Courtin' >
2. Outskirts Of Town > Long Distance Call
3. Think Twice Before You Go
4. Philosopher's Stone > Didn't He Ramble
5. That's Life
6. Why Must I Always Explain?
7. Bright Side Of The Road
8. Northern Muse(Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna
9. Precious Time
10. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Chris Farlowe)
11. Brown Eyed Girl
12. Gloria(Phil May)
13. Help Me

Lineup: Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, Lee Goodall, Matt Holland, Pete Hurley, Bobby Irwin, Martin Winning
Guests: Chris Farlowe, Phil May

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording