Van Morrison
Royal Albert Hall, London
April 21 2001

1. Cadillac Baby (Ned Edwards)
2. Mercy Mercy Mercy
3. Cleaning Windows
4. Days Like This
5. Raincheck
6. Jackie Wilson Said
7. That's Life
8. Back On Top
9. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Joe Turner Sings
10. Celtic Swing

1. Goin' Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
2. Froggie Went A Courtin' >
3. Outskirts Of Town > Long Distance Call
4. Bright Side Of The Road
5. Whenever Sir Cliff Shines His Light (Chris Farlowe)
6. Madame George
7. Precious Time
8. Have I Told You Lately?
9. Brown Eyed Girl
10. Star Of the County Down
11. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Chris Farlowe)
12. Moondance

Lineup: Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, Lee Goodall, Matt Holland, Pete Hurley, Bobby Irwin, Martin Winning
Guests: Chris Farlowe

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording