Van Morrison
Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon
Nov 10 2001

1. Think (Ned Edwards)
2. So Complicated
3. Days Like This
4. Back On Top
5. The Street Only Knew Your Name
6. Cleaning Windows
7. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
8. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Joe Turner Sings > Raincheck
9. Jackie Wilson Said
10. All Work And No Play

1. Early In The Morning
2. Meet Me In The Indian Summer
3. That's Life
4. Bright Side Of The Road
5. Brown Eyed Girl
6. It's All In The Game > You Know What They're Writing About > Make It Real One More Time > Rainbow '65
7. Have I Told You Lately?
8. Stand By Me (Chris Farlowe)

Lineup: Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, Lee Goodall, Matt Holland, Pete Hurley, Bobby Irwin, Martin Winning
Guest: Chris Farlowe

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording