Van Morrison
Olympia Theatre, Dublin
2nd November 2002

Disc 1

01 All Blues (Band)
02 Instrumental (has overtones of 'I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free')
03 Talk Is Cheap
04 Hey Mr DJ
05 Sweet Thing
06 Foggy Mountain Top
07 Don't Worry About A Thing
08 Fast Train
09 Why Must I Always Explain?
10 Steal My Heart Away
11 Tore Down a la Rimbaud
12 Dead Or Alive

Disc 2

01 In The Afternoon
02 Down The Road
03 Georgia On My Mind
04 It's ALL In The Game
05 Help Me
06 And The Healing Has Begun


Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Gavin Povey
Martin Winning

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2002-11-02OlympiaTheatreDublinIreland (1).jpg
VanMorrison2002-11-02OlympiaTheatreDublinIreland (2).jpg