Van Morrison
Olympia Theatre, Dublin
3rd November 2002

Disc 1

01 Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart (Band)
02 Instrumental (has overtones of 'I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free')
03 It Once Was My Life
04 Steal My Heart Away
05 Cleaning Windows
06 Tore Down a la Rimbaud
07 Sweet Thing
08 Foggy Mountain Top
09 All Work And No Play
10 St James Infirmary

Disc 2

01 Have I Told You Lately?
02 Fast Train
03 Why Must I Always Explain?
04 Sometimes We Cry
05 Walking My Baby Back Home
06 Georgia On My Mind
07 It's All In The Game
08 In The Afternoon
09 And The Healing Has Begun


Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Gavin Povey
Martin Winning