Van Morrison
Royal Albert Hall, London
April 15 2003

1. I Like It Like That
2. Meet Me In The Indian Summer
3. Early In The Morning
4. Chopping Wood
5. That's Life
6. All Work And No Play
7. Allow Me > Mama Don't Allow > Jingle Bells
8. Days Like This
9. Moondance
10. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > PSS(Perambulatory Sax Solo) > Raincheck > Get On Up
11. Have I Told You Lately?
12. It's All In The Game > You Know What They're Writing About > Rainbow '65 > Make It Real One More Time
13. Did Ye Get Healed? > Yeh Yeh
14. Brown Eyed Girl
15. Gloria

Lineup: Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Bobby Irwin, Gavin Povey, Martin Winning

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording