Van Morrison
Kultur und Kongresszentrum
Lucerne, Switzerland

Source: Audience
Lineage: (?) -> vantrades SHN vine -> WAV -> TLH - FLAC Level 8

disc one

01.Whining Boy Moan
02.All Work And No Play
03.Sack O' Woe
04.One Of These Days
05.Talk Is Cheap
06.Don't Worry About A Thing
07.Tore Down A La Rimbaud
08.Streets Of Arklow
09.Mama Don't Allow

disc two

01.Time's Getting Tougher Than Tough
02.Don't Start Crying Now > Gimme Some Lovin'
03.Tupelo Honey (with Cassandra Wilson)
04.Baby What You Want Me To Do
05.Bright Side Of The Road
06.Have I Told You Lately
07.It's All in The Game > You Know What They're Writing About > >Make it Real One More Time > Soul And Wonder > >Rainbow In My Soul > Rainbow '66
08.Brown Eyed Girl

Richard Dunn - keyboards
Ned Edwards - guitar
David Hayes - bass
Matt Holland - trumpet
Bobby Irwin - drums
Martin Winning - saxophone

Guest: Cassandra Wilson - vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2003-07-20KulturUndKongresszentrumLucerneSwitzerland (1).jpg
VanMorrison2003-07-20KulturUndKongresszentrumLucerneSwitzerland (2).jpg