Van Morrison
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Oct 2 2003

1. The Thrill Is Gone (Chris Farlowe)
2. Out Of Time (Chris Farlowe)
3. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart #1 > No Prima Donna
4. All Work No Play
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Once In A Blue Moon
7. Philosopher's Stone
8. Too Many Myths
9. Don't Worry About A Thing
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Walking My Baby Back Home
12. Have I Told You Lately?

1. Early In The Morning
2. Fame
3. Streets Of Arklow
4. Moondance
5. It's All In The Game > You Know What They're Writing About > Make It Real One More Time
6. Stop Drinking
7. Precious Time
8. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
9. Gloria

Lineup: Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Bobby Irwin, Martin Winning
Guest: Chris Farlowe

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording