Van Morrison
Nights in November Stereo Radio Broadcast-Silver Rip
Red DevilRDO42-1

EAC log and Checksum included

lineage-Silver>EAC to WAV>Traders Little helper to FLAC Level 8>You
Artwork Included

01 I Will Be there
02 What's Wrong with this Picture
03 Once in a Blue Moon
04 In The Midnight
05 I Like it like that/Kansas City
06 Hoochie Coochie Man
07 Back on Top
08 Philosophers stone
09 The Healing Has Begun
10 Gloria
11 Whining Boy Moan
12 Little Village
13 Have I told You Lately(Las Vegas Version)
14 Goldfish Bowl
15 Stop Drinking

Tracks 1-10 Musikhalle Hamburg Germany 13th Nov 2003
Tracks 11-15 Forum Theatre Malvern UK 25th Nov 2003