Wang Center
Boston, MA
09 April 2004

fileset from 5/15/2004 download ... no source info

Disc One
01 Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart #1(instru)
02 Moondance
03 Have I Told You Lately(Las Vegas version)
04 Once In A Blue Moon
05 Back On Top
06 Don't Worry About A Thing
07 Days Like This
08 Stop Drinking
09 Vanlose Stairway
10 Ain't That Loving You Baby

Disc Two
01 Bright Side Of The Road
02 All Work And No Play
03 Talk Is Cheap
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 Muleskinner Blues
06 Don't Start Crying Now > Custard Pie
07 Precious Time
08 Brown Eyed Girl
09 Into The Mystic
10 Gloria
11 Help Me > Batman Theme Tease(MH)

John Allair
Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Martin Winning

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2004-04-09WangCenterBostonMA (1).jpg
VanMorrison2004-04-09WangCenterBostonMA (2).jpg