Van Morrison
"You Can Feel the Silence on Radio Luxembourg"
Hanover, Germany
August 19, 2005

Source: Unknown audience recording. Lineage info is unknown.

My part:

FLAC (16/44 2005 download) > TLC (convert to WAV, run shntool, fix SBEs, run shntool, re-encode to FLAC) > FLAC(level 8).

CD 1:
01. This Love Of Mine
02. Whatever Happened To PJ Proby
03. Too Many Myths
04. They Sold Me Out
05. Days Like This
06. Naked In The Jungle
07. Back On Top
08. Magic Time
09. Moondance
10. Meaning Of Loneliness

CD 2:
01. Stop Drinking
02. Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
03. The Lion This Time
04. Precious Time [scat ending]
05. Celtic New Year > Healing Game
06. Domino
07. Fever
08. Brown Eyed Girl
09. Gloria

Total time = 94:58

Van Morison
Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Mark T Jordan
Bobby Ruggiero
Martin Winning

Guest: Candy Dulfer (plays from Naked In The Jungle to the end of the show)