Van Morrison

Auditorio, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
4 January 2006

01) Why Am I Treated So Bad (instr.)
02) Moondance
03) Magic Time
04) This Love Of Mine
05) Days Like This
06) Don't Worry About A Thing
07) Cleaning Windows
08) They Sold Me Out
09) Keep Mediocrity At Bay
10) Talk Is Cheap

01) Little Village
02) Have I Told You Lately (LV)
03) Stranded
04) Stop Drinking
05) Playhouse
06) Precious Time
07) Help Me
08) Brown Eyed Girl
09) Celtic New Year > Iíll Go Crazy > The Healing Game

The Van Morrison Band:

Robin Aspland
Alec Dankworth
Ned Edwards
Matt Holland
Teena Lyle
Ralph Salmins
Martin Winning.

Artwork: not yet available

lineage: unknown > flac > you

If you enjoy this show, please consider offering it for trade or vine in the original flac files to trading groups that serve those that have no high speed access or torrent ability.

Many thanks to the taper, and as usual: NEVER FOR SALE OR TRANSFER TO LOSSY FORMAT!