Van Morrison
18 January 2006
Teatro Cervates - Malaga
" Where Is The Wonder?"

CD1 :
01. Just A Little Bit (NE)
02. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
03. Ain't That Loving You Baby
04. Magic Time
05. Days Like THis
06. Too Many Myths
07. Cleaning Windows
08. Stranded < Don't Look Back
09. Moondance

CD2 :
01. Streets Of Arklow
02. Stop Drinking
03. St. james Infirmary
04. Have I Told You Lately
05. Precious Time
06. This Love Of Mine
07. Brown Eyed Girl
08. Help Me
09. Celtic New Year > The Healing Game


If you enjoy this show, please consider offering it for trade or vine in the original flac files to trading groups that serve those that have no high speed access or torrent ability.

Many thanks to the Spanish Van community and A BIG HAND FOR THE TAPER!
and as usual: NEVER FOR SALE!