Van Morrison
Rancho Nicasio
Nicasio, California USA
March 2, 2006

**Private Show**

Source: Believed to be an audience recording with Sonics mics + Sony D-100, but I cannot verify it.

CD 1:
01. Did Ye Get Healed?
02. Magic Time
03. Have I Told You Lately
04. Fame
05. Tore Down A La Rimbaud,
06. My Bucket�s Got a Hole In It (CB)
07. There Stands The Glass (CB)
08. Big Blue Diamonds (CB)
09. Things Have Gone To Pieces (CB)
10. Moondance
11. In The Midnight
12. Pay The Devil
13. This Has Got To Stop (CB)
14. More And More (CB, SM)
15. Playhouse (CB)
16. Your Cheatin� Heart (CB)

CD 2:
01. Don�t You Make Me High (CB)
02. Stop Drinking
03. All Work And No Play
04. Brown Eyed Girl
05. Celtic New Year > The Healing Game
06. Help Me

Guests: Shana Morrison (SM), Country Band (CB)