Van Morrison

The Bridgewater Hall,
27 March 2006

CD01 :
01 Boogie Woogie Country Girl [*, NE]
02 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
03 In The Midnight
04 Back On Top
05 Magic Time
06 Days Like This
07 All Work And No Play
08 Stranded >
Don't Look Back
09 Moondance
10 There Stands The Glass
11 Pay The Devil
12 Big Blue Diamonds
13 Precious Time [scat ending]

CD 02 :
01 It's All In The Game >
You Know What They're Writing About >
Make It Real One More Time >
Rainbow '65
02 Brown Eyed Girl
03 Here Comes The Night
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 Celtic New Year
06 Playhouse
07 Don't You Make Me High
08 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
09 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Robin Aspland, Crawford Bell, Ned Edwards, David Hayes, Richard Nelson, unknown drummer, violin, two female singers - could be Leon Mcrum and Trionagh Moore [all as per Parky] . Crawford Bell on acoustic guitar and vocals on all songs except It's All In The Game. Two female singers on all songs except Back On Top, Magic Time, and It's All In The Game.

Please note that there is a fault on the violin input and the crackling noise heard during the violin solos came through the PA.

Equipment : Sonics + PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > CDWave > flac level 6 > you