Van Morrison
United We Stand Centre, Chicago, IL
23rd April 2006

Disc 1:

01 She's A Dog (NE)
02 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
03 Real Real Gone> You Send Me
04 They Sold Me Out
05 Magic Time
06 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
07 There Stands The Glass
08 Stop Drinking
09 Bright Side Of The Road
10 Stranded> Don't Look Back
11 Moondance

Disc 2:

01 Streets Of Arklow> You Don't Pull No Punches But You Don't Push The River
02 Precious Time
03 Playhouse
04 Celtic New Year> The Healing Game
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 It's All In The Game> You Know What They're Writing About
07 Help Me
08 Hoochie Coochie Man
09 Gloria

The Band: (Thanks to Gunter for this info -

John Allair (Keyboards)
Robin Aspland (Piano)
Crawford Bell (Acoustic Guitar, Trumpet, Backing Vocals)
Cindy Cashdollar (Steel Guitar)
Ned Edwards (Guitar)
David Hayes (Bass)
Katie Kissoon (Backing Vocals)
Jason Roberts (Violin)
Neal Wilkinson (Drums)

Taper: Not known

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2006-04-23UnitedWeStandCentreChicagoIL (1).jpg
VanMorrison2006-04-23UnitedWeStandCentreChicagoIL (2).jpg