The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
April 24, 2006

My version of last nights show at MSG. Sounds great, though I thought the show was a little
short time wise. Will have this posted within 24 hours of the end of the show, but unfortunately I
am not as fast as the other uploader. I do have to get my sleep and then there is work. (LOL).

Schoeps CCM4's > SD744T > firewire to hard drive of dedicated music only computer > Bit
Conversion and re-sampled with Sound Forge 7.0 > indexed in Sound Forge 4.5 > CD set up
with CD Architect 4.5 > CD burned with CD Architect 5.0 onto Mitsui Gold CD > Extracted to
Internet Capable Computer with EAC > FLAC

Recorded from 6 rows behind the soundboard, dead to center.

Recorded, Extracted and Edited by TaperAdvocat, uploaded to the Dime on April 25, 2006.

Hope you all enjoy this recording as much as I do. Please let me know what you think. And
most importantly, share it freely with your loved ones and friends.

May those who try to sell or otherwise profit from my recording be cursed with all the bad karma
that you justly deserve. This means you Middle Valley, VGP & all you other scum sucking
bootleggers who profit from my recordings. We will find you and we will put you out of


Set List:

Disc 1:

1. She's A Dog
2. Back On Top
3. Real, Real Gone
4. Stranded
5. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
6. Sold Me Out
7. Magic Time
8. Bright Side Of The Road
9. In The Midnight
10. Wonderful Remark
11. Moondance
12. There Stands The Glass

Disc 2:
1. Precious Time
2. Streets Of Arklow
3. Crazy Love
4. Playhouse
5. I Can't Stop Loving You
6. Jackie Wilson Said
7. Brown-eyed Girl
8. All In The Game
9. And The Healing Has Begun