Van Morrison
Hampton Court Palace Festival
Hampton Court Palace
East Molesey, UK
June 23, 2006

Source: Audience recording > "Sonics + PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool Edit Pro > CD Wave > flac level 6 > you"

CD 1:
01. All Work And No Play
02. Days Like This
03. Magic Time
04. Rough God Goes Riding
05. Philosophers Stone
06. Stop Drinking
07. Here Comes The Night
08. Back On Top
09. Playhouse
10. Dead Or Alive
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Moondance
13. Saint James Infirmary
14. Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]

CD 2:
01. It's All In The Game
02. Bright Side Of The Road
03. Precious Time
04. Jackie Wilson Said
05. Brown Eyed Girl
06. Gloria

Total time = 92:52

Personnel: Van Morrison, Robin Aspland, Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon, David Hayes, Richard Kelly, Neil Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers

Crawford Bell - acoustic guitar on Playhouse, Dead Or Alive, and Brown Eyed Girl, trumpet on All Work And No Play and Saint James Infirmary.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2006-06-23HamptonCourtPalaceEastMoleseyUK (1).JPG
VanMorrison2006-06-23HamptonCourtPalaceEastMoleseyUK (2).JPG