Van Morrison
18 AUGUST 2006

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you

Thanks To The Taper!!!!!

CD 01 :
01 Did Ye Get Healed? >
Yeh Yeh [instr.]
02 All Work And No Play
03 Cleaning Windows >
Boppin� The Blues
04 Stranded
05 Back On Top
06 There Stands The Glass
07 Bright Side Of The Road
08 Crazy Love [KK]
09 Moondance
10 I Can�t Stop Loving You

CD 02 :
01 Playhouse
02 Precious Time [scat ending]
03 Saint James Infirmary
04 Stop Drinking
05 Till I Gain Control Again
06 Wild Night
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon*, David Hayes, Richard Nelson, Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers � Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Back On Top, There Stands The Glass, Playhouse, Stop Drinking, Till I Gain Control Again, Wild Night and Brown Eyed Girl; trumpet on All Work And No Play, Moondance, Precious Time, and Saint James Infirmary; Katie Kissoon, and Karen Hamill. * Or Tony Fitzpatrick - who knows? - Ned sure doesn�t!

JJ ~ 2013-05-11 @ DIME

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2006-08-18ChesterRacecourseUK (1).jpg
VanMorrison2006-08-18ChesterRacecourseUK (2).jpg