Thanks To The Taper!!!

No Artwork Yet

19 AUGUST 2006

CD01 :
01 Fame
02 Enlightenment
03 Only A Dream
04 Choppin� Wood
05 I�m Not Feeling It Anymore
06 What Am I Living For?
07 Magic Time
08 Moondance
09 I Can�t Stop Loving You
10 Bright Side Of The Road
11 Have I Told You Lately
12 Precious Time [scat ending]
13 Crazy Love [KK]
14 Playhouse

CD02 :
01 Streets Of Arklow >
You Don�t Pull No Punches, But You Don�t Push The River
02 Here Comes The Night
03 Wild Night
04 Help Me
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon*, David Hayes, Richard Nelson, Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers � Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Fame, I�m Not Feeling It Anymore, What Am I Living For?, Playhouse and Brown Eyed Girl; trumpet on Only A Dream, Choppin� Wood, Moondance, Precious Time, and Saint James Infirmary; Katie Kissoon, and Karen Hamill. Singers not on Fame, Magic Time or Streets Of Arklow. * Or Tony Fitzpatrick - who knows? - Ned sure doesn�t!

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2006-08-19PrincessTheatreTorquayUK (1).jpg
VanMorrison2006-08-19PrincessTheatreTorquayUK (2).jpg