Van Morrison
The Waterfront Hall
Belfast, Northern Ireland
February 7, 2007

Source: Audience recording > "Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6."

CD 1:
01. T Bone Shuffle
02. Bright Side Of The Road [Satchmo ending]
03. Wonderful Remark
04. Real Real Gone > You Send Me
05. Foggy Mountain Top
06. Cleaning Windows > Boppin� The Blues
07. I Can�t Stop Loving You
08. Moondance
09. Saint James Infirmary
10. Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
11. There Stands The Glass
12. Don�t Start Crying Now > Custard Pie

CD 2:
01. I�m Not Feeling It Anymore
02. Playhouse
03. Precious Time [scat ending]
04. Help Me
05. Wild Night
06. Brown Eyed Girl
07. Gloria

Total time = 92:12

The Van Morrison Band: Van Morrison, The Crawford Bell Singers (Crawford Bell: acoustic guitar on all tracks except Bright Side Of The Road, Real Real Gone, and I Can�t Stop Loving You; trumpet on Moondance, Saint James Infirmary and Have I Told You Lately; Janeen Daly: tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl; Karen Hamill: no singers on opening number), Ned Edwards; Tony Fitzgibbon: mandolin on Foggy Mountain Top; Sarah Jory: banjo on Bright Side Of The Road; Jeff Leach; Paul Moore; Neal Wilkinson. Van played piano during Real Real Gone, I Can�t Stop Loving You and Precious Time, and organ during Foggy Mountain Top.