Van Morrison
The Waterfront Hall
Belfast, Northern Ireland
February 8, 2007

Source: Audience recording > "Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6."

CD 1:
01. It�s My Own Business
02. T Bone Shuffle
03. Bright Side Of The Road [Satchmo ending]
04. Real Real Gone > You Send Me
05. Don�t Worry About A Thing
06. Stranded
07. Fame
08. In The Midnight
09. Stop Drinking
10. There Stands The Glass
11. Moondance
12. I Can�t Stop Loving You
13. Precious Time [scat ending]

CD 2:
01. Saint James Infirmary
02. Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
03. Help Me
04. Wild Night
05. And The Healing Has Begun
06. Brown Eyed Girl
07. Gloria

Total time = 98:17

The Van Morrison Band: Van Morrison, The Crawford Bell Singers (Crawford Bell: acoustic guitar on all tracks except Real Real Gone, Stranded, Fame, In The Midnight, I Can�t Stop Loving You, Precious Time, and The Healing Has Begun; trumpet on Don�t Worry About A Thing, Moondance, Saint James Infirmary and Have I Told You Lately; Janeen Daly: tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl; Karen Hamill: no singers on two opening numbers), Ned Edwards; Tony Fitzgibbon: mandolin on Foggy Mountain Top; Sarah Jory: banjo on Bright Side Of The Road; Jeff Leach; Paul Moore; Neal Wilkinson. Morrison played piano during Real Real Gone, I Can�t Stop Loving You, and Precious Time.