Van Morrison

New Theatre,
13 April 2007

CD01 :
01 The Train Kept A-Rolliní [*, NE]
02 Enlightenment
03 Stranded
04 Foggy Mountain Top
05 Playhouse
06 I Canít Stop Loving You
07 Donít Start Crying Now >
Custard Pie
08 These Are The Days
09 Philosophers Stone
10 Bright Side Of The Road
11Georgia On My Mind
12 Stop Drinking

CD02 :
01 Moondance
02 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
03 Days Like This
04 Precious Time [scat ending]
05 Help Me >
Shake Your Money Maker
06 The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers - [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Sweet Little Woman (?), Enlightenment, Foggy Mountain Top, Playhouse, Donít Start Crying Now, These Are The Days, Bright Side Of The Road, Brown Eyed Girl, Gloria and trumpet on Moondance and Have I Told You Lately, Janeen Daly (tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl), Karen Hamill (no female singers on opening number)], Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon (mandolin on Foggy Mountain Top and Brown Eyed Girl), Sarah Jory (banjo on Bright Side Of The Road), Paul Moore, Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson. Van played organ on Foggy Mountain Top.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: