The Van Morrison Band

Hampton Court Palace Music Festival
Hampton Court Palace,
East Molesey,
15 June 2007

CD 01 :
01 Wonderful Remark
02 Enlightenment
03 Magic Time
04 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
05 Real Real Gone >
You Send Me
06 I Canít Stop Loving You
07 Moondance
08 Saint James Infirmary
09 Bright Side Of The Road [Satchmo ending]
10 Playhouse
11 Cleaning Windows >
Boppiní The Blues >
Be Bop A Lula

CD 02 :
01 One Irish Rover
02 Iím Not Feeling It Anymore
03 Georgia On My Mind
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
06 Help Me >
Shake Your Money Maker [*, Singers only]
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers - [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Wonderful Remark, Enlightenment, Bright Side Of The Road, Playhouse, Cleaning Windows, One Irish Rover, Iím Not Feeling It Any More, Help Me, Brown Eyed Girl, and Gloria and trumpet on Have I Told You Lately, Moondance, Saint James Infirmary and Thatís Life, Janeen Daly : tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl; Karen Hamill], Ned Edwards, Sarah Jory (banjo on Bright Side Of The Road), Paul Moore, Paul Moran, Neal Wilkinson. Van plays piano on I Canít Stop Loving You.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you