Van Morrison

Musical Extravaganza
The Abbey Grounds,
10 AUGUST 2007

CD 01 :
01 Did Ye Get Healed? >
Yeh Yeh [instr.]
02 Magic Time
03 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
04 Into The Mystic
05 Playhouse
06 Raincheck
07 I Canít Stop Loving You
08 Baby What You Want Me To Do
09 Donít Start Crying Now >
Custard Pie
10 Stranded
11 Moondance

CD 02 :
01 Saint James Infirmary
:02 Stop Drinking
03 The Beauty Of The Days Gone By
04 Precious Time
05 Tupelo Honey
06 Why Must I Always Explain?
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers - [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on
Playhouse, Donít Start Crying Now, Stop Drinking, The Beauty Of The Days Gone By, Brown Eyed Girl and Gloria, and trumpet on Did Ye Get Healed?, Have I Told You Lately, Into The Mystic, Moondance, and Saint James Infirmary, Janeen Daly : tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl; Karen Hamill], Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon, Sarah Jory, Paul Moore, Paul Moran, Neal Wilkinson. Van plays piano on I Canít Stop Loving You.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: