The Van Morrison Band

Royal Albert Hall,
14 September 2007

CD 01 :
01 Did Ye Get Healed? >
Yeh Yeh [instr.]
02 Magic Time
03 Goiní Home
04 Bright Side Of The Road [Satchmo ending]
05 Sometimes We Cry [CF]
06 Walkiní My Baby Back Home [CF]
07 I Canít Stop Loving You
08 Moondance
09 Stranded [CF]
10 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
11 Playhouse
12 Saint James Infirmary
13 Wonderful Remark
14 Foggy Mountain Top
15 Help Me

CD02 :
01 Precious Time [scat ending]
02 Tupelo Honey [CF]
03 Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue [CF]
04 Cry For Home [CF]
05 Early In The Morning (ĎBout The Break Of Day)
06 Brown Eyed Girl
07 Gloria >
Who Do You Love [CF]

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Bright Side Of The Road, Playhouse, Wonderful Remark, Foggy Mountain Top, Help Me, Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue, Cry For Home, Brown Eyed Girl and Gloria, and trumpet on Did Ye Get Healed?, Goiní Home, Walkiní My Baby Back Home, Moondance, Have I Told You Lately, Saint James Infirmary, and Tupelo Honey; Katie Kissoon : tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl; Karen Hamill], Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon [mandolin on Foggy Mountain Top and Brown Eyed Girl], Sarah Jory [banjo on Bright Side Of The Road], Paul Moore, Paul Moran, Neal Wilkinson. Van plays piano on I Canít Stop Loving You.
Guests : Chris Barber and Chris Farlowe.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you