Van Morrison Band


CD01 :
01 Back On Top
02 Goin' Home
03 All Work And No Play
04 Talk Is Cheap
05 Playhouse
06 Moondance
07 Days Like This
08 They Sold Me Out
09 Magic Time
10 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
11 Georgia On My Mind

CD02 :
01 Stop Drinking
02 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
03 Don't Start Crying >
Custard Pie >
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 Precious Time [scat ending]
06 Irish Heartbeat
07 Brown Eyed Girl
08 Gloria

Charity show in aid of Black Isle Branch of Cancer Research UK

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on
Back On Top, Talk Is Cheap, Playhouse, They Sold Me Out, Magic Time, Stop Drinking,
My Bucket's Got A Hole In It, Don't Start Crying, Brown Eyed Girl and Gloria; and trumpet on Goin' Home, All Work And No Play, Moondance, Days Like This, Have I Told You Lately and Jackie Wilson Said; Janeen Daly [tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl], Karen Hamill], Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon [mandolin on Playhouse and Brown Eyed Girl], Sarah Jory, Paul Moore, Paul Moran, John Platania, Bobbie Ruggiero, Neal Wilkinson.
Guest : Chris Barber from Goin' Home onwards.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you