CD01 :
01 Domino
02 Goin' Home
03 Don't Worry About A Thing
04 They Sold Me Out
05 Real Real Gone
06 Talk Is Cheap
07 Moondance
08 Days Like This
09 Stop Drinking
10 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
11 In The Afternoon >
Ancient Highway

CD02 :
01 Playhouse
02 Saint James Infirmary
03 Have I Told You Lately [Las Vegas version]
04 Jackie Wilson Said
05 Help Me >
Shake Your Moneymaker [*, female chorus]
06 Brown Eyed Girl
07 Gloria

Charity show in aid of Black Isle Branch of Cancer Research UK

The Van Morrison Band : The Crawford Bell Singers [Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on
They Sold Me Out, Talk Is Cheap, Stop Drinking, My Bucket's Got A Hole In It, Playhouse, Help Me, Brown Eyed Girl and Gloria; and trumpet on Domino, Goin' Home, Don't Worry About A Thing, Real Real Gone, Moondance, Days Like This, Saint James Infirmary, Have I Told You Lately, Jackie Wilson Said and Help Me; Janeen Daly [tambourine on Brown Eyed Girl], Karen Hamill], Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon [mandolin on Playhouse and Brown Eyed Girl], Sarah Jory, Paul Moore, Paul Moran, John Platania, Bobbie Ruggiero, Neal Wilkinson.
Guest : Chris Barber from Goin' Home onwards.

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you