Van Morrison
Live at the Orpheum Theater
Los Angeles, CA
2009 10-09

Genre: Rock Singer Songwriter
Audience Tape: A (Crowd Noise)
Mikes: Schoeps mk4 > Actives > NBox >
Recorder: Sony M-10
Transfer: Goldwave (Volume Boost, Compression > Dither to 16b) > Media Monkey (Flac Transfer L8)
Location: Left Center, About 15 rows back
Recorded by Scooter123
Tapers Trade List:

Tapers Notes: Van Morrison returns to Los Angeles to perform in a very small
intimate vintage movie theater on Broadway to perform, in tact, his "Austral
Weeks" record. 2nd Night of a 3 night run. I recorded all three.

Set List:

1. Solid Ground
2. Queen of the Slipstream
3. Moondance
4. Help Me
5. Its All in the Game
6. Caravan
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Georgia on My Mind
9. Healing Has Begun
10. Common One

11. Astral Weeks
12. Beside You
13. Slim Slow Slider
14. Sweet Thing
15. Cypress Avenue
16. The Way That Lovers Do
17. Ballerina
18. Madame George
19. Listen to the Lion
20. Gloria

TT: 2:03

As always, I don't care what you do with these files, once you
download them--they are yours now, except these files are not
for sale, free trade only. You can thank me by uploading
something of a similar genre or trading with me, so I can.