Symphony Hall
September 2nd 2011

JTT Remaster

Taper & Lineage Not Known

A lot of Channel Drift and Distracting Ambience/Echo was present

SOURCE: FLAC Files > Soundforge PRO 10c > FLAC Level 8

Converted to 2 Channel Mono using 91.2% of Left and 59.2% of Right

Gradual lift of Mid and High Frequencies

Removed several digi-pops

Artwork by JTT

Disc One
1. Moondance
2. Fair Play
3. Magic Time
4. It's All In The Game
5. Real Real Gone
6. In The Garden
7. Have I Told You Lately
8. Brown Eyed Girl
9. Celtic Excavation > Into The Mystic

Disc Two
1. Young Lovers Do
2. Georgia
3. St. James Infirmary
4. Ballerina
5. Unchained Melody
6. Gloria
7. Help Me

Paul Moore
Chris White
Dave Cleary
Paul Moran

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2011-09-02SymphonyHallBirminghamUK (1).jpeg
VanMorrison2011-09-02SymphonyHallBirminghamUK (2).jpeg