Van Morrison, 23rd October 2013 (Wednesday)
Europa Hotel, Belfast NI

CD 1 :
01 Celtic Swing

02 Come Running To Me

03 You Got To Make It Through The World

04 In The Midnight

05 A New Kind Of Man

06 Days Like This

07 Philosopher's Stone

08 Celtic Excavation>Into The Mystic

09 Got To Go Back

CD 2 :
01 Fire In The Belly

02 Baby Please Don't Go

03 Early In The Morning

04 Whenever God Shines His Light

05 Share Your Love With Me (Bobby Bland Tribute Song)

06 Help Me

07 Gloria

Source: Sennheiser OKM II> Marantz PMD 620 (16bit/ 44,1 kHz) Transfer: USB> HD>WavePad Sound Editor (amplify)> CD Wave Editor (track separation)> TLH Level 8 (encoding) taper: copycat, table 27 centre left

Artwork included (also the CDR-Label file)


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2013-10-23EuropaHotelBelfastNorthernIreland (1).jpg
VanMorrison2013-10-23EuropaHotelBelfastNorthernIreland (2).jpg