Sir Van Morrison
2015 July 20
Big Birthday Blues Show 2
Slieve Donard Resort
Newcastle, Northern Ireland

Recorded: Neumann SKM 140 (ORTF)>Zoom H4n (24Bit96kHz) Center 40ft from stage
Processed: Soundforge 9, bit depth conversion to 16bit, resampled to 44.1kHz- no other processing

01. Celtic Swing
02. Good Enough for Jazz
03. By His Grace
04. Carrying A Torch
05. Blues Medley-
Baby, Please Don't Go>
Parchman Farm>
Better Stop Drinking That Wine, Sonny Boy>
My Babe, Don't Stand No Cheatin'>
Cry Cry Baby
06. I Believe To My Soul
07. Moondance> Funny Valentine
08. Days Like This
09. Wild Night
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Higher Ground
12. In The Afternoon (with Big Joe Turner quotes)
13. Things I Used To Do
14. Things I Used to Do (cont'd)
15. Healing Has Begun
16. Little Queenie
17. Help Me
18. Ballerina
19. In The Garden