Artist: Van Morrison

Date: 27 September 2015
Venue: HMH - Heineken Music Hall
City: Amsterdam

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master's Brother

Recorded from row 9

Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Overall volume boost Removal some of some clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.

Artwork: not included

The sound is: excellent


01. Celtic Swing
02. Close Enough For Jazz
03. Moondance
04. I Believe To My Soul
05. Days Like This
06. Precious Time
07. Carrying A Torch
08. Think Twice Before You Go
09. Talk Is Cheap
10. Baby Please Don't Go
11. Enlightenment
12. Wild Nights
13. In The Afternoon
14. Magic Time
15. Whenever God Shines His Light On Me
16. Brown Eyed Girl
17. Sometimes I Feel Like A MOtherless Child
18. And The Healing Has Begun
19. Help Me
20. Gloria

Do not encode to MP3
Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.