Van Morrison
Wang Theater
Boston, MA
April 27,2016

Recorded by Belfrank
Transferred by Kagee.

Recorded Balcony - Centre Right Row E

CA14s(cards)>CA9100>R09HR>wavepad(levels etc)>cdwav>tlh>you

01. Celtic Swing
02. Close Enough for Jazz (slightly cut)
03. Symphony Sid
04. Magic Time
05. By His Grace
06. Carrying A Torch
07. Rough God Goes Riding (with Shana Morrison)
08. Stormy Monday Blues / Little Red Rooster Medley (with Chris Farlowe)
09. Thanks For The Information
10. Kingdom Hall (Dedicated to 'the memory of Prince')
11. Wavelength
12. Someone Like You
13. Wild Night
14. In The Afternoon / Ancient Highway / Don't You Make Me High
15. Whenever God Shines His Light
16. Help Me
17. It's All In The Game / September Song / Burning Ground
18. Stand By Me (with Chris Farlowe)

Van Morrison, Sax, Harmonica Vocals

Paul Moran, keyboards Hammond B-3 trumpet
Dave Keary, Guitar, Vocals
Paul Moore, Bass, Vocals
Robbie Ruggiero, Drums, Vocals
Dana Masters, Vocals, Percussion

Guest Vocalists:
Shana Morrison
Chris Farlowe