Nell's Jazz And Blues
3 North End Crescent
London W14 8TG
February 16th 2017

Disc Three
01. Goldfish Bowl
02. Symphony Sid
03. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
04. Beautiful Vision
05. Playhouse
06. Sometimes We Cry
07. I Can Tell
08. Baby Please Don't Go > Parchman Farm > Don't Start Crying Now> Custard Pie
09. In The Midnight
10. Think Twice Before You Go
11. Precious Time

Disc Four
01. Why Must I Always Explain
02. I Can't Stop Loving You
03. In The Afternoon
04. All In The Game
05. Help Me

Big Hand For The Band!
Dave Keary (Guitar)
Paul Moore (Bass)
Paul Moran (Keyboards/Trumpet)
Mez Clough (Drums)
Sumudu (Vocals)
Dana Masters (Vocals)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison2017-02-16NellsJazzAndBluesClubLondonUK (1).jpeg