07 November 2017
Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall.

01 Moondance/So What/ My Funny Valentine/Beyond The Hill
02 Warm Love
03 I Can Tell
04 Too Much Trouble
05 Magic Time
06 Bright Side Of The Road
07 Baby Please Don't Go/Parchman Farm/Don't Start Cryin' Now
08 Here Comes The Night
09 Whenever God Shines His Light
10 Days Like This
11 Precious Time
12 Sometimes We Cry
13 Have I Told You Lately
14 Carrying A Torch
15 Enlightenment
16 Wild Night
17 In The Afternoon/Ancient Highway/Joe Turner Sings/Raincheck
18 Help Me
19 Brown Eyed Girl
20 In The Garden

Big hand for the band:
Van Morrison - vocals, guitar, sax, harmonica.
Paul Moran - keyboards, trumpet.
Dave Keary - guitar, slide guitar, mandolin.
Paul Moore - bass.
Mez Clough - drums.
Dana Masters - backing vocals
Teena Lyle - vibes, piano, percussion

Recorded by Ding from stalls front row, right hand side.
Tascam DR-05/Sony ECM-CS3 mics > Soundforge (track splits & level raised 2 dB) > TLH FLAC8.

For free trade only; please support the artiste by attending live gigs and buying merchandise
including official releases.