Here is the next Van Morrison remaster. This one was first time remastered in 2002. The new remaster from 2004 based on the old remaster. The sound is very good, nearly like Montreux 1997, but there are some very small problems with tape noise which I can't delete. But I think we can live with that, because the show is very nice and Van is in a very good mood. Artwork is taken from the John Donne site, because the original PSD / JPD files are destroyed by a headcrash.

I'll use the facility to say thanks for all the friendly and positive comments by the other WOLF torrent offers. I've not the time to answer of all comments, but I read all.

Van Morrsion live at the Waterfront Hall, Belfast, Ireland February 3th, 1997

1. Ain't That Lovin' You
2. Vanlose Stairway
3. Rough God Goes Riding
4. Into The Mystic
5. Sometimes We Cry
6. Enlightenment
7. Waiting Game
8. Tupelo Honey / Why Must I Always Explain
9. The Healing Game
10. It Once Was My Life
11. Summertime In England
12. If You Love Me
13. See Me Through / Soldier Of Fortune /
Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again /
Burning Ground


Van Morrison - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Georgie Fame - Organ, Vocals
Brian Kennedy - Vocals, Tambourine
Robin Asplant - Piano
Ronnie Johnson - Guitar
Pee Wee Ellis - Saxophone
Lee Green - Saxophone
Mark Holland - Trumpet
Haji Akbar - Horns
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Geoff Dunn - Drums
Nicky Scott - Bass
Alec Dankworth - Double Bass

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrsion1997-02-03WaterfrontHallBelfastIreland (1).jpg
VanMorrsion1997-02-03WaterfrontHallBelfastIreland (2).jpg
VanMorrsion1997-02-03WaterfrontHallBelfastIreland (3).jpg