Vanilla Fudge The Channel Boston Ma Janurary 27Th 1987
Audience Analog Master Recorded By King0Porn
"The Steve Rasta Cahill Concert Network"
Krw_Co Transfer At 24/48 Wav

LINEAGE Audience Analog Master transferred using a Nakamichi DR-1 with Azimuth Adjustment
with monster cable into Creative Soundblaster X-Fi HD Model #SB1240 to wav 24/48
to Audio Cleaning Lab for track marks and tape flip edits to wav 16/44.1
to TLH Flac level 8 No EQ or other tampering

Tim Bogert Bass Vocals
Mark Stein Keyboards Vocals
Carmine Appice Drums Vocals
Paul Hanson Guitar Vocals

1 Intro
2 She's Not There
3 Take Me For A Little While
4 Golden Age Dreams
5 Keyboard Solo
6 Eleanor Rigby
7 Shotgun
8 Drum Solo
9 People Get Ready
10 Don't Stop Now (tape flip edit in song at 46:35 real time)
11 Bass Solo
12 You Keep Me Hanging On
13 My World Is Empty Without You
14 After show

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers.
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.
Thank You,As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co And The King